What in the world is going on?

Today I woke up about 4:30 a.m. to find my husband’s side of the bed empty and lights on in the kitchen. What is he doing is my first thought. So I call out to him and ask what he is doing. He is hungry and up to make some onion rings. Why onion rings? There is half an onion left from last night’s supper and it doesn’t take much stuff to make the batter for onion rings. I would have at least thought he was making something breakfast related but to each his own.

About whitemtnlady

I am currently unemployed and not by my own choice. I am married to my husband Seamus (sha-mus) and we have his small Shih-Tzu dog Lucky who keeps us busy. I enjoy knitting, crochet, latch hook and any other craft that strikes my fancy.

Posted on January 26, 2012, in too early and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment