Where has all the sunshine gone?

I know that it’s the supposedly wonderful season of winter, but frankly I’m getting tired of all the gray days with very little sun. I know the sun hasn’t entirely disappeared from being thanks to scientists. Maybe this is what is commonly known as “cabin fever”? That is possible due to the fact that my travels have been severely restricted due to the cold and nasty weather. But I just have to keep telling myself that winter will soon come to an end and being outdoors will be a much more satisfying, happy experience.

About whitemtnlady

I am currently unemployed and not by my own choice. I am married to my husband Seamus (sha-mus) and we have his small Shih-Tzu dog Lucky who keeps us busy. I enjoy knitting, crochet, latch hook and any other craft that strikes my fancy.

Posted on January 27, 2012, in weather and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment